Try our price promise, call01604 529 208

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:45pm

Sat: 8:30 - 4:00pm

Sun: Closed

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:45pm

Sat: 8:30 - 4:00pm

Sun: Closed

See what our customers have said

Customer reviews

Reviews

Read reviews from hundreds of happy customers that have had their tyres fitted and vehicle checked or serviced at Tyres Northampton:

Anonymous

1 day ago

Excellent service from Craig and the team, called in with a slow puncture, swapped my spare for free straight away as my alloy was cracked. They then got my alloy fixed overnight. Top people and great coffee, highly recommended. Tesla Tim

Anonymous

6 days ago

Super helpful

Mr Biddiscombe

3 weeks ago

Great customer service from front of desk staff and brilliant pricing for an interim service. I’m well happy 👍🏻 Thank you all.

Lawrence A

6 months ago

Went there Yesterday to have my break check. Jodie in reception was amazing that my waiting how ever long it was doesn’t matter because her friendly but professional attitude and efficiency brought a positive experience with my visit. And yes they replaced my break pads ( under warranty ) with no drama, really straight forward. First contact is the reception and last contact. It can play a part ( other than the actual service and pricing ) if I’ll stay to have the service or if I’ll ever comeback again... I’ll comeback again...

SF

7 months ago

I recently used tyres Northampton after getting a puncture- when I called they answered the phone promptly, were very helpful and. Courteous and had the tyre in stock. They could change the tyre as soon as I could get there. Unlike most tyre garages this garage was very clean. Brillaint service from start to finish and Well priced. Would highly recommend them - and have done all ready

Mr & Mrs Alexander

7 months ago

The team @ Tyres Northampton are 1st class - very reliable, offer a high level of professional service, give advice you can be confident is accurate and true to fact. We have been using Tyres Northampton for many years now with our different vehicles and nothing is too much trouble for Craig, the lovely team on reception & the guys. Prices are always very competitive - & the advice of tyre to match vehicle / driving expectations is given with careful consideration. Special mention - as a female, there is not a hint of the team offering me different service to the male customers (which does happen in many places where females = greater prices / 'partial-truths). I feel very confident in the service and advice offered to me - hence we keep going back to the fab team @ Tyres Northampton & frequently recommend Tyres Northampton to our friends and family! Keep up the good work guys, see you again!

Rob

7 months ago

Wow! What a cracking service. Craig sorted out removal of some vintage motocross tyres and fitting new ones including tyre lockers! Great price and perfect service. Dropped off in the morning and collected in the afternoon. Thanks Tyres Northampton!

Jon Billings

7 months ago

Very honest and knowledgable. Didn't have time to do my complicated 4 wheel alignment on my customised classic car today so didn't charge me for the print out and front toe adjustment. I'll book it back in when there's more time.

Lewis

7 months ago

Had a wheel alignment done, and afterwards my car was still pulling left a bit, instead of sending me on my way the guys did all they could to help and in the end they solved the issue. Couldn't ask for a better service!

Mr Bosworth

8 months ago

We were very happy with the advice we received today after being told we would need 3 tyres from our mot. Which we don’t need any yet. We were told to come back in 2/3 months which saved us some money today. Thanks for your help very much appreciated and we will be recommending you to our friends.

Chris Briggs

8 months ago

,can not praise these guys enough.respectful and always pleased to see you highly recommend,thanls

Tyrone Saxton

9 months ago

I went to Tyres Northampton today for the first time and i needed 2 tyres. From the start i recieved excellent service by a gentleman named Craig and also Lee who i believe fitted my tyres. They even went the extra mile and fixed my boot free of charge as it would never close or open. I highly reccomend this place. I was so happy with the overall service and 100% i will be returning !!!

Darren Willix

9 months ago

Great service,felt that once the car had been checked over and the diagnosis made that i wasnt being ripped off.Will be back

Hayley Barber

9 months ago

Fantastic advice from coye. More than helpful, brilliant service.i appreciated his honesty. I am a very happy satisfied customer and will definitely be returning. Jody the receptionist, also lovely and more than helpful.

Mr Stretton.

9 months ago

Had Mike come to my home address from tyres Northampton to fix a tyre for my sons car, he was polite and well mannered and very professional in his approach to the work that needed to be done. Thanks to tyres Northampton for sorting out the problem and sending someone like Mike out.

Wendy M

9 months ago

An outstanding, professional service. Tyres Northampton were quick, helpful and courteous, gave expert advice on tyre choices and did a super job with the fitting and mending - the car looks like new again. A big thank you to Craig and the team for your great work today. 5 stars!!

Anonymous

10 months ago

Really happy with the service i received today, i had a flat tire that needed replacing, called through and got a price over the phone from straight away. Spoke to a really nice lady on reception called Jodie who arranged getting the tyre sorted, she helped with the drinks machine and told us to relax upstairs where there were arcade machines, drinks, TV. Very pleasant to wait which was not very long, my car was in and back out very fast. Overall very happy with the service and will continue to come back and I have joinedbthe loyalty scheme too.

Dave Sumner Smith

11 months ago

Tyres Northampton operates on a much higher level than any tyre replacement operation I have ever visited. The premises are clean, tidy & well lit. The equipment appears modern & sophisticated. The staff are professional & do their jobs very well. Best of all was the manager Craig, who was courteous, friendly and helpful. This place is head and shoulders above rival services: Highly recommended.

Michelle Mulkerrins

11 months ago

Excellent service.Great price.Extremely helpfull staff

Paula Kempster

11 months ago

I've been going to Tyres Northampton for about 4 years - and they have always provided exceptional service. Their prices are extremely competitive, the staff are really friendly, and the advice they give is second to none. They won't sell you something you don't need and I trust them completely. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else and recommend them to all my friends and family. 5 stars!!! :-)

Always a great service here. Friendly and very professional.
Barry Saxton
Barry Saxton
11:09 05 Oct 19
Excellent service today. As a driver with mobility issues I was treated with great understanding and I couldn't recommend them more highly. Thank you.
Steve Dickinson
Steve Dickinson
22:09 30 Sep 19
My car drives perfect after I had my tracking done great service
Andrew Horwood
Andrew Horwood
06:35 06 Sep 19
My car drives perfect after I had my tracking done great service
Andrew Horwood
Andrew Horwood
06:35 06 Sep 19
Great place, better reception then some hotels I've been to, free can of cold drink or cup of coffee, comfortable leathers sofas and quick tyre change. Recommended!
Rinalds Cirulis
Rinalds Cirulis
16:16 15 Aug 19
Absolutely awesome place for work done on your car. Staff are amazing. I would highly recommend them. I would not go anywhere else. Thank you AGH tyres
Paula Banham
Paula Banham
08:56 20 Jul 19
Highly recommended! Came in with a mobility scooter and the chaps at tyres Northampton did a fantastic job. Absolutely brilliant. Many thanks
Andy Kliszcz
Andy Kliszcz
16:08 26 Jun 19
Highly recommended! Came in with a mobility scooter and the chaps at tyres Northampton did a fantastic job. Absolutely brilliant. Many thanks
Andy Kliszcz
Andy Kliszcz
16:08 26 Jun 19
Great serviceManaged to balance my 37” Trepador off-road tyres, which took ages but they did it. Sure many would have given up or not even tried. Well done guys!!
Andy Jeyes
Andy Jeyes
13:40 22 Jun 19
Called up at 8am asking about a mobile tyre fitter, they were able to come out same day and was replaced in no time. Very helpful, kind and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend
Mark Evans
Mark Evans
08:47 10 Jun 19
Always very helpful with tyres and MOT, just a shame after buying lots of tyres and having a puncture repair.....wasnt EVER told about the loyalty scheme! Shame would have saved us money.
Elaine Bear
Elaine Bear
14:25 04 Jun 19
Very courteous obviously know there job going back tomorrow to have tyres fitted
Raymond Stocker
Raymond Stocker
12:52 02 May 19
Always been good to me when I bring my work van in.
Richard Kelly
Richard Kelly
14:56 01 May 19
From pulling up to getting out of the car and being met and greeted by a gentleman who I explained the problem to he told me to take a seat in the reception area where they took care of the problem amazing five star treatment this is my very first time using this company I will definitely be using them in the future I was kept informed throughout the whole process by their technicians and receptionist once again thank you for giving me such a and amazing experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Stevo McCann
Stevo McCann
07:14 26 Apr 19
Great service and fair prices. Very pleased
Derek Jones
Derek Jones
13:00 19 Apr 19
Thanks again to Craig, Elvis and the team for sorting out our car. It's always a pleasure and we know we are looked after. We won't be going anywhere else with our cars. See you in May for the MOT on the Rover.
dean townsend
dean townsend
12:55 17 Apr 19
Thanks again to Craig, Elvis and the team for sorting out our car. It's always a pleasure and we know we are looked after. We won't be going anywhere else with our cars. See you in May for the MOT on the Rover.
dean townsend
dean townsend
12:55 17 Apr 19
I have been to Tyres Northampton recently on two occasions, for a new tyre, which they had in stock - several other places I have tried for this size tyre have said they would need to order them in. I also had trouble with the car wandering badly as it was driving down the road - they carried out a 4 wheel realignment, and it was perfect.The staff are very effricient and friendly, and they work very quickly.I am very impressed by their helpfulness and professionalism.I recommend them to you, as their attitude and service is brilliant.
Neil Paterson
Neil Paterson
22:45 03 Apr 19
Clean, pleasant and fit me in at short notice. Will use again. A++
Scruffy McJunkfood
Scruffy McJunkfood
16:52 02 Apr 19
Great service and fair prices. The seating area has an Xbox and arcade machine to keep you busy. Will definitely come back
Gary Marks
Gary Marks
12:12 14 Feb 19
Wow. I have been visiting Tyres Northampton for about 10 years now. Craig has always been so accommodating and helpful. As a woman, I am not made to feel like an idiot and I know they are trying to get the best deal for me whilst giving me what I need. Couldn’t recommend it enough. 10/10
A Google User
A Google User
20:43 06 Nov 18
Had a puncture on the M1 outside Northampton needed to get that replaced before carrying on to London. Fitted my spare and Google directed me to this place. It was fantastic, the service could not be questioned and the prompt efficient work carried out with the minimum of disruption. Staff helpful and courteous yeah I'll say it again helpful courteous staff you don't get that often nowadays. Newspapers to read while you wait complimentary drinks scorching hot day free can of Pepsi. I know it's hidden in the overall cost but I didn't care I had three children with me who enjoyed video games free drinks and WiFi whilst we waited. Price spot on. If this were a German firm we would be saying typical German efficiency well it isn't but wonderful customer service and high quality job done efficiently. Thanks.
A Google User
A Google User
04:41 04 Oct 18
I go here as the people here Don t treat me like and idiot. Their prices are fair. Most of all I feel comfortable. I have had to wait in many garages over the years and always have felt uncomfortable I don't here. Well done
A Google User
A Google User
13:40 26 Sep 18
Very welcoming and polite. Clean and free coffe, tea, chocolate. This is the only place I get the wheel alignment (tracking) done and it's spot on. Never again will I use the old laser "what's it".
A Google User
A Google User
15:28 19 Sep 18
Very pleased with the service at this garage, have used 3 times so far and I’ll definitely use again. The staff are friendly and polite, and always explain all the work needed, but never oversell. Would definitely recommend the whole team. Many thanks!
A Google User
A Google User
18:09 02 Aug 18

Enquire Today

About You
Details
Additional Info

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it