Try our price promise, call 01604 529 208

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:45pm

Sat: 8:30 - 4:00pm

Sun: Closed

Staying COVID-19 Secure in 2020 - Our services are still available with measures in place to protect our customers

View our measures
Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:45pm

Sat: 8:30 - 4:00pm

Sun: Closed

Try our price promise, call 01604 529 208

See what our customers have said

Customer reviews

Reviews

Read reviews from hundreds of happy customers that have had their tyres fitted and vehicle checked or serviced at Tyres Northampton:

Sarah

1 day ago

I had a tyre losing pressure, called tyres Northampton who had it in and sorted within a couple of hours. Service was brilliant from the off. Craig who was looking after my car had excellent communication, made sure I was clear on which options I had before carrying out any work. Unfortunately a matter of days later it transpired the issue wasn’t fully fixed due to an underlying issue. Called up, advised to bring it down. Susie on reception was extremely welcoming and friendly, had a lovely cup of tea while I waited and Craig worked his magic. Thankyou so much, amazing service! Have been in Northampton 5 years and wish I had discovered these sooner I will definitely again and recommend

Elaine

2 days ago

Due to a family emergency I needed my car serviced at very short notice before a long drive. I was fitted in on a Sat morning. Really pleased with everything. Friendly, helpful staff. I'll be back.

Em

1 week ago

Very very happy.. Tyre was losing pressure one day so took it to a garage who said it was the valve and only Vauxhall could do it, went to Vauxhall who ‘replaced’ the valve & the problem came back. Went back, they said it can’t be the valve again and couldn’t find an issue (I was putting air in daily!) Come to tyres Northampton for help & they sorted the valve there and then & my tyres within half an hour and it’s not lost air since. Honestly such a relief as I need my car for work. Thank you so much.

Laura

2 weeks ago

Fantastic service all around, from the moment I walked through the door on main reception to the guys in the workshops, gold star service. Thank you to Scott & Elvis, I’d took my car to multiple places previously whom couldn’t diagnose the problem however these guys found the problem and fixed it, and still kept my price to a minimum. Thank you for your hard work and the polite service from you all

Hayley Owen

2 months ago

We have had the pleasure of Steven come out to us on several occasions recently and his customer service skills have been great. He has always made sure we are happy with the job he has completed or looked at before he leaves. He is very polite and a credit to the company.

Tyrone Saxton

4 months ago

A gentleman named Jamie went the extra mile and his service was second to none!!! This is the second time he has went the extra mile to help me. Without charging me extra costs. Becaise of this guy i have returned and both my sisters now use this garage because of Jamie. He is an asset to this company and i highly recommend this company because of Jamie! Thank you so much Northampton Tyres!!!!

Chris Farnsworth

4 months ago

Excellent service, called in just to get price and availability I left within 30 minutes, tyres from stock met my specification, friendly staff, and competitively priced, what's not to like. Thank you.

Keith

6 months ago

This company has looked after all my families vehicles for many years and looks to carry on doing this for many years to come. Good value quality tyres backed up with excellent service by all. From when you first turn up at the front of the garage to the men fitting the tyres at the back everybody cares and gives their best. Well done!

Darren Lyon

7 months ago

I just wanted to say a big thank you to Tyres Northampton especially Damian who has gone above and beyond to resolve the issues with my vehicle. If you want honest and upfront advice this is your garage and very competitive in price. The service you receive here is 1st class. Thanks again for everything you have done, I have been a customer for many years and hopefully many more years to come.

Steve Smith

7 months ago

Excellent service and many thanks to Susie. Will be using them again in the future.

Tony

11 months ago

Great service and price. Very helpful and won’t rip you off. We were very well looked after by Suzie who offered us complementary drinks. Would definitely recommend.

Tim Wykes

11 months ago

Never been before but Suzie on the desk was lovely and sorted me out a Hot Chocolate. The gentleman dealing with me was also courteous and professional, the tracking was done before you could say 'Jack Sprat' and had a read out of findings and the rectifying actions given to me. Very impressed. Would I go again? Most definitely.

Vicky

11 months ago

Last month my car suddenly had steam coming out of the bonnet and I could smell burning, I went into Tyres Northampton as I was at Sixfields and the service I received was second to none! I had my 4 month old girl with me and was a bit stuck, they couldn't do enough to cater for me and my baby girl whilst they checked if they could fix it for me. I went to a family member's where they called to advise what the fault was and that they could fix it the same day for me. Not only did they help me in an hour of need but the service from every single member of staff was brilliant!! Thank you!

Rich T

11 months ago

I have been using this garage for a number of years now due to the consistently good level of service, nice environment (area to work whilst you wait with free coffee) and excellent prices. Had two very competitively priced tyres fitted today. Would strongly recommend.

Aran

1 year ago

I am very happy with the service i received by tyresnorthampton, very friendly and happy to help in any way possible, i am a young driver with not alot of money and they have really helped me out on multiple occasions making a usually expensive job affordable by working to your needs. Big thumbs up would highly recommend 👍

P

1 year ago

I have been coming here for years. Craig always ensures he goes the extra mile for customers by explaining everything and checking things over with care. The guys in the workshop are always friendly. Often they can sort out the problems with your car much quicker and cheaper than you first thought.

Luke

1 year ago

Fantastic every time! Very helpful and friendly staff, my family have been using Tyres Northampton for well over 10 years now and they still provide great prices and service! Thank you Craig, Elvis, Suzie and the rest of the team!

Lee

1 year ago

Been comeing here for years now always greeted with a smile by the friendly staff very helpful as well the only car garage we use for serviceing and tyres 5 star service all round thanks again

Chris Gilbert

1 year ago

Can't recommend Tyres Northampton enough, They always go that extra mile to prove really helpful, you never feel they are over charging. Very Very helpful and friendly staff. TBH we never go anywhere else .

Derick

1 year ago

Suzie on reception is such a credit to the company so professional

Enquire Today

About You
Interests
Vehicle Details
Tyre Details
More Details

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it