Try our price promise, call 01604 529 208

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:45pm

Sat: 8:30 - 4:00pm

Sun: Closed

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:45pm

Sat: 8:30 - 4:00pm

Sun: Closed

Try our price promise, call 01604 529 208

See what our customers have said

Customer reviews

Reviews

Read reviews from hundreds of happy customers that have had their tyres fitted and vehicle checked or serviced at Tyres Northampton:

Carl

2 hours ago

The team here are amazing Craig went above and beyond to help me and my mini e saving me alot of hassle with the dealer. Will be back again =)

Steve

4 weeks ago

From pulling up outside, to recommending the right tyres for my car the team were friendly and efficient. A chap called Craig met me as I arrived and was really helpful and really looked after my pride and joy. He offered me some options and I went for Pirelli. They checked and sorted wheel alignment and showed me a useful green/red graph. All in all a very good experience with Craig from beginning to end. Lady in reception was friendly too.

Hema Sutton

1 month ago

Took my car in for a second opinion and quote after having been given a quote for £350 for works needed at another well known garage. I was impressed with their honesty about the actual work needed (approx cost of a new tyre!)and will most definitely be returning to them when I need my car looking at again.

Mark Vernon

1 month ago

Brilliant Service. Very Professional. Answered some in depth questions and was v helpful Prompt Service and batten rice with outstanding customer service. Would thoroughly recommend. 👍

Sin Wei

1 month ago

Been with Tyres Northampton many years - Craig is the main reason we stay with this company. He is always goes extra miles for his customer and he is the guy your can trust and count on. Overall - its a friendly and helpful team. Big thanks to the Decent Guy - Damien and beautiful Suzie too. They all are the great assets to the company.

Philip

1 month ago

After calling round various garages and none either having stock of Toyo tyres; being too expensive or not being able to fit me in till the end of the week, I saw an advert for Tyres Northampton on a roundabout. I called them and within the hour my tyres were changed at a cost which was lower than anything else I was quoted. They also did a wheel alignment and the car is driving great. I would seriously recommend these guys as their customer service is the best I’ve had at a garage, their waiting area is Covid safe and a good place to do some work on your laptop while waiting for your car. I’ve been using AGH for years who are great, but not even they compare to Tyres Northampton.

Ian

1 month ago

Excellent service. Puncture on Range Rover at home on a Saturday morning. I was happy to pay for a call out and the office sorted that by 13.15 quick and efficient fitting by Callum

Paul R

2 months ago

Fantastic service from Tyres Northampton! On seeing a flat and being recommended by my local garage I made contact. They didn't have the tyre I needed in stock, but ordered one in, and came to my house to fix the issue - all on the same day. What's great is the the service was friendly (Callum was great), comprehensive (answering my many questions, explaining the detail) and honest (the tyre I had was repaired rather than replaced). This is a company which can be trusted, and I will certainly use again AND recommend to everyone locally in Northampton.

Sarah

2 months ago

I had a tyre losing pressure, called tyres Northampton who had it in and sorted within a couple of hours. Service was brilliant from the off. Craig who was looking after my car had excellent communication, made sure I was clear on which options I had before carrying out any work. Unfortunately a matter of days later it transpired the issue wasn’t fully fixed due to an underlying issue. Called up, advised to bring it down. Susie on reception was extremely welcoming and friendly, had a lovely cup of tea while I waited and Craig worked his magic. Thankyou so much, amazing service! Have been in Northampton 5 years and wish I had discovered these sooner I will definitely again and recommend

Elaine

2 months ago

Due to a family emergency I needed my car serviced at very short notice before a long drive. I was fitted in on a Sat morning. Really pleased with everything. Friendly, helpful staff. I'll be back.

Em

2 months ago

Very very happy.. Tyre was losing pressure one day so took it to a garage who said it was the valve and only Vauxhall could do it, went to Vauxhall who ‘replaced’ the valve & the problem came back. Went back, they said it can’t be the valve again and couldn’t find an issue (I was putting air in daily!) Come to tyres Northampton for help & they sorted the valve there and then & my tyres within half an hour and it’s not lost air since. Honestly such a relief as I need my car for work. Thank you so much.

Laura

3 months ago

Fantastic service all around, from the moment I walked through the door on main reception to the guys in the workshops, gold star service. Thank you to Scott & Elvis, I’d took my car to multiple places previously whom couldn’t diagnose the problem however these guys found the problem and fixed it, and still kept my price to a minimum. Thank you for your hard work and the polite service from you all

Hayley Owen

4 months ago

We have had the pleasure of Steven come out to us on several occasions recently and his customer service skills have been great. He has always made sure we are happy with the job he has completed or looked at before he leaves. He is very polite and a credit to the company.

Tyrone Saxton

6 months ago

A gentleman named Jamie went the extra mile and his service was second to none!!! This is the second time he has went the extra mile to help me. Without charging me extra costs. Becaise of this guy i have returned and both my sisters now use this garage because of Jamie. He is an asset to this company and i highly recommend this company because of Jamie! Thank you so much Northampton Tyres!!!!

Chris Farnsworth

6 months ago

Excellent service, called in just to get price and availability I left within 30 minutes, tyres from stock met my specification, friendly staff, and competitively priced, what's not to like. Thank you.

Keith

9 months ago

This company has looked after all my families vehicles for many years and looks to carry on doing this for many years to come. Good value quality tyres backed up with excellent service by all. From when you first turn up at the front of the garage to the men fitting the tyres at the back everybody cares and gives their best. Well done!

Darren Lyon

9 months ago

I just wanted to say a big thank you to Tyres Northampton especially Damian who has gone above and beyond to resolve the issues with my vehicle. If you want honest and upfront advice this is your garage and very competitive in price. The service you receive here is 1st class. Thanks again for everything you have done, I have been a customer for many years and hopefully many more years to come.

Steve Smith

10 months ago

Excellent service and many thanks to Susie. Will be using them again in the future.

Tony

1 year ago

Great service and price. Very helpful and won’t rip you off. We were very well looked after by Suzie who offered us complementary drinks. Would definitely recommend.

Tim Wykes

1 year ago

Never been before but Suzie on the desk was lovely and sorted me out a Hot Chocolate. The gentleman dealing with me was also courteous and professional, the tracking was done before you could say 'Jack Sprat' and had a read out of findings and the rectifying actions given to me. Very impressed. Would I go again? Most definitely.

Enquire Today

About You
Interests
Vehicle Details
Tyre Details
More Details

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience...

More information I understand