Try our price promise, call 01604 529 208

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:45pm

Sat: 8:30 - 4:00pm

Sun: Closed

Staying COVID-19 Secure in 2020

Our services are still available with measures in place to protect our customers. We confirm we fully comply with the government’s guidance on managing the risk of COVID-19.

Opening Times

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:45pm

Sat: 8:30 - 4:00pm

Sun: Closed

See what our customers have said

Customer reviews

Reviews

Read reviews from hundreds of happy customers that have had their tyres fitted and vehicle checked or serviced at Tyres Northampton:

Keith

1 month ago

This company has looked after all my families vehicles for many years and looks to carry on doing this for many years to come. Good value quality tyres backed up with excellent service by all. From when you first turn up at the front of the garage to the men fitting the tyres at the back everybody cares and gives their best. Well done!

Darren Lyon

2 months ago

I just wanted to say a big thank you to Tyres Northampton especially Damian who has gone above and beyond to resolve the issues with my vehicle. If you want honest and upfront advice this is your garage and very competitive in price. The service you receive here is 1st class. Thanks again for everything you have done, I have been a customer for many years and hopefully many more years to come.

Steve Smith

2 months ago

Excellent service and many thanks to Susie. Will be using them again in the future.

Tony

6 months ago

Great service and price. Very helpful and won’t rip you off. We were very well looked after by Suzie who offered us complementary drinks. Would definitely recommend.

Tim Wykes

6 months ago

Never been before but Suzie on the desk was lovely and sorted me out a Hot Chocolate. The gentleman dealing with me was also courteous and professional, the tracking was done before you could say 'Jack Sprat' and had a read out of findings and the rectifying actions given to me. Very impressed. Would I go again? Most definitely.

Vicky

6 months ago

Last month my car suddenly had steam coming out of the bonnet and I could smell burning, I went into Tyres Northampton as I was at Sixfields and the service I received was second to none! I had my 4 month old girl with me and was a bit stuck, they couldn't do enough to cater for me and my baby girl whilst they checked if they could fix it for me. I went to a family member's where they called to advise what the fault was and that they could fix it the same day for me. Not only did they help me in an hour of need but the service from every single member of staff was brilliant!! Thank you!

Rich T

6 months ago

I have been using this garage for a number of years now due to the consistently good level of service, nice environment (area to work whilst you wait with free coffee) and excellent prices. Had two very competitively priced tyres fitted today. Would strongly recommend.

Aran

7 months ago

I am very happy with the service i received by tyresnorthampton, very friendly and happy to help in any way possible, i am a young driver with not alot of money and they have really helped me out on multiple occasions making a usually expensive job affordable by working to your needs. Big thumbs up would highly recommend 👍

P

7 months ago

I have been coming here for years. Craig always ensures he goes the extra mile for customers by explaining everything and checking things over with care. The guys in the workshop are always friendly. Often they can sort out the problems with your car much quicker and cheaper than you first thought.

Luke

7 months ago

Fantastic every time! Very helpful and friendly staff, my family have been using Tyres Northampton for well over 10 years now and they still provide great prices and service! Thank you Craig, Elvis, Suzie and the rest of the team!

Lee

8 months ago

Been comeing here for years now always greeted with a smile by the friendly staff very helpful as well the only car garage we use for serviceing and tyres 5 star service all round thanks again

Chris Gilbert

8 months ago

Can't recommend Tyres Northampton enough, They always go that extra mile to prove really helpful, you never feel they are over charging. Very Very helpful and friendly staff. TBH we never go anywhere else .

Derick

8 months ago

Suzie on reception is such a credit to the company so professional

Anonymous

8 months ago

Super helpful and prompt service from Susie and the team today. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone, they were very thorough and explained everything clearly.

Kevin

8 months ago

I have been taking my 1996 Toyota Supra to Northampton Tyres for years, I have always been greeted with really friendly staff, honest advice and very fair prices. Thanks and see you guys again soon

Dec

8 months ago

Speak to Craig, top bloke, really perlite and looked after me really well, very good price, if you need tyres tyres Northampton is the place to go! Cheers craig

Dave

8 months ago

I've used Tyres Northampton for many years and would never go anywhere else. Service is fantastic and they carry a great range of stock at excellent prices. Highly recommended.

Rupal

8 months ago

Always very helpful, reassuring and keep me updated on the progress of the works. I’ve used them many times and always greeted with excellent service. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Got an Audi and instead of taking my car to Audi service centre just round the corner, I prefer Northampton tyres hands down. Craig in particular is very knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble. I unreservedly recommend Northampton Tyres Rupal Shah

Anonymous

9 months ago

Thank you to the staff at Tyres Northampton for clipping back the bumper on my father's car after an argument with a large stone!!! I was even not charged for the excellent service.

David

9 months ago

Fantastic friendly service. Just having my winter tyres put on and then the garage take the others into storage until next year. Brilliant service, kids also love coming due to the computer games!!! Highly recommend

Enquire Today

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it

COVID-19

COVID-19 update

We are open again from 4th May 2020 for business using all guidelines of safe distancing. Our staff will have masks, gloves and hand sanitisers and our business has clear markings for safe distancing.

Please call for an appointment or come down to see us